Professionals
  • ALL
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

vCard

Swad Abudd

Associate since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  sabudd@macf.com.mx

vCard

Lorena Aceituno

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  dlaceituno@macf.com.mx

vCard

Claudia Aguilar

Associate since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  caguilar@macf.com.mx

vCard

Víctor Aguilar

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  vaguilar@macf.com.mx

vCard

Carlos Ahumada

Associate since 2019

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201 7490

Mail:  ceahumada@macf.com.mx

vCard

Salvador E. Alday

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  sealday@macf.com.mx

vCard

Alejandra Amaré

Associate since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  aamare@macf.com.mx

vCard

Alberto Amaya

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  aamaya@macf.com.mx

vCard

Ignacio Armida

Partner since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  iarmida@macf.com.mx

vCard

Elian Ávila

Associate since 2012

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  eavila@macf.com.mx

vCard

Juan Pablo Betancourt

Associate since 2014

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  jpbetancourt@macf.com.mx

vCard

Aisha Calderón

Associate since 2014

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  acalderon@macf.com.mx

vCard

Gabriel Calvillo

Counsel since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  gcalvillo@macf.com.mx

vCard

María José Canseco

Associate

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201 7412

Mail:  mjcanseco@macf.com.mx

vCard

Santiago Caso

Associate since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  scaso@macf.com.mx

vCard

Francisco Cisneros

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  fjcisneros@macf.com.mx

vCard

Jaime Cortés

Of Counsel since 2013

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  jcr@macf.com.mx

vCard

Santiago Costal

Associate since 2019

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  scostal@macf.com.mx

vCard

Ramiro Cota

Associate since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  rcota@macf.com.mx

vCard

Fernando Cubillo

Associate since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  fcubillo@macf.com.mx

vCard

Ernesto de la Peña

Associate

Phone:  +525552017521

Mail:  jedelapena@macf.com.mx

vCard

Uriel de la Rosa

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  gudelarosa@macf.com.mx

vCard

Horacio M. de Uriarte

Partner since 2005

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  hdeuriarte@macf.com.mx

vCard

Rodrigo del Valle

Associate since 2016

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  rdelvalle@macf.com.mx

vCard

Alejandro Díaz

Counsel since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  adiaz@macf.com.mx

vCard

Victoria Dicktiar

Associate since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  svdicktiar@macf.com.mx

vCard

Manuel Echave

Partner since 2009

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  mechave@macf.com.mx

vCard

Armando Elsharkawy

Associate since 2011

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  aelsharkawy@macf.com.mx

vCard

Everardo J. Espino

Partner since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  ejespino@macf.com.mx

vCard

Francisco Fuentes Ostos

Founding Partner since 1994

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  ffuentes@macf.com.mx

vCard

Isabel Gamboa

Associate since 2011

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  igamboa@macf.com.mx

vCard

Francisco Glennie

Partner since 2021

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  fglennie@macf.com.mx

vCard

Sonia González

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  sngonzalez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Rodrigo González- Duarte

Associate

Phone:  +525552017578

Mail:  rgonzalezduarte@macf.com.mx

vCard

Santiago Graf

Associate since 2019

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  sgraf@macf.com.mx

vCard

Moisés Grinberg

Associate since 2012

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  mgrinberg@macf.com.mx

vCard

Fernando Guerrero

Associate since 2016

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  fguerrero@macf.com.mx

vCard

Claudia Gutiérrez

Associate since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  cpgutierrez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Mariana Hernández

Associate

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201 7580

Mail:  mhernandez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Daniela Hidalgo

Associate since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  dhidalgo@macf.com.mx

vCard

Francisco Ibáñez

Partner since 2010

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  fibanez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Carlos Jiménez

Partner since 2021

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  cjimenez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Claudio Jiménez de León

Partner since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  jimenezdeleon@macf.com.mx

vCard

Carlos Jiménez Chao

Associate since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  cjiimenezchao@macf.com.mx

vCard

Lorenza Langarica

Partner since 2008

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  llangarica@macf.com.mx

vCard

Sandra Leal

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  sileal@macf.com.mx

vCard

Carla Leyva

Associate since 2015

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  creleyva@macf.com.mx

vCard

Daniela López

Associate since 2019

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  dlopez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Paulina López

Associate since 2012

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  aplopez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Eugenio Macouzet

Partner since 2014

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  emacouzet@macf.com.mx

vCard

Ricardo Maldonado

Partner since 1999

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  rmaldonado@macf.com.mx

vCard

Mariana Ávila

Associate since 2019

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201 7407

Mail:  mavila@macf.com.mx

vCard

Paulina Martínez

Associate Since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  pimartinez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Pilar Mata

Partner since 2015

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  pmata@macf.com.mx

vCard

Patrick Meshoulam

Partner since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  pmeshoulam@macf.com.mx

vCard

José Miguel Colín

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  jmcolin@macf.com.mx

vCard

Pablo Mijares

Founding Partner since 1994

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  pmijares@macf.com.mx

vCard

Luis Antonio Monroy

Associate since 2006

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  lmonroy@macf.com.mx

vCard

Adriana Morales

Counsel since 2016

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  mamorales@macf.com.mx

vCard

Nora Morales

Partner since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  nmorales@macf.com.mx

vCard

Carlos Orcí

Partner since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  corci@macf.com.mx

vCard

Eduardo Orellana

Associate since 2012

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  eorellana@macf.com.mx

vCard

José Pellón Martínez

Associate

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201 7590

Mail:  jjpellon@macf.com.mx

vCard

Paula Pérez

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  pxperez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Anacandy Perusquía

Associate since 2013

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  aperusquia@macf.com.mx

vCard

Claudia Ramírez

Associate since 2016

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  caramirez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Enrique Ramírez

Partner since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  eramirez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Luis Pablo Ramírez

Associate since 2012

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  lpramirez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Cristhian Ramos

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  curamos@macf.com.mx

vCard

Néstor Ramos

Associate

Phone:  +525552017400

Mail:  nramos@macf.com.mx

vCard

Patricio Rivas

Associate since 2013

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  privas@macf.com.mx

vCard

Abel Rodríguez

Associate since 2021

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201 7579

Mail:  arodriguez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Mauricio Romero

Associate

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201 7564

Mail:  mromero@macf.com.mx

vCard

Montserrat Saldaña

Associate since 2011

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  msaldana@macf.com.mx

vCard

Diego Salinas

Associate since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  dsalinas@macf.com.mx

vCard

Martín Sánchez

Partner since 2011

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  msanchez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Imanol Sánchez-Mújica

Associate since 2019

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  isanchez-mujica@macf.com.mx

vCard

Iván Serralde

Associate

Phone:  +525552017581

Mail:  iamserralde@macf.com.mx

vCard

Manuel Tamez

Partner since 2008

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  mtamez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Patricio Trad

Partner since 2006

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  ptrad@macf.com.mx

vCard

Alejandra Amaré

Associate since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  aamare@macf.com.mx

vCard

Alberto Amaya

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  aamaya@macf.com.mx

vCard

Aisha Calderón

Associate since 2014

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  acalderon@macf.com.mx

vCard

Alejandro Díaz

Counsel since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  adiaz@macf.com.mx

vCard

Armando Elsharkawy

Associate since 2011

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  aelsharkawy@macf.com.mx

vCard

Adriana Morales

Counsel since 2016

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  mamorales@macf.com.mx

vCard

Anacandy Perusquía

Associate since 2013

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  aperusquia@macf.com.mx

vCard

Abel Rodríguez

Associate since 2021

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201 7579

Mail:  arodriguez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Claudia Aguilar

Associate since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  caguilar@macf.com.mx

vCard

Carlos Ahumada

Associate since 2019

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201 7490

Mail:  ceahumada@macf.com.mx

vCard

Claudia Gutiérrez

Associate since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  cpgutierrez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Carlos Jiménez

Partner since 2021

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  cjimenez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Claudio Jiménez de León

Partner since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  jimenezdeleon@macf.com.mx

vCard

Carlos Jiménez Chao

Associate since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  cjiimenezchao@macf.com.mx

vCard

Carla Leyva

Associate since 2015

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  creleyva@macf.com.mx

vCard

Carlos Orcí

Partner since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  corci@macf.com.mx

vCard

Claudia Ramírez

Associate since 2016

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  caramirez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Cristhian Ramos

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  curamos@macf.com.mx

vCard

Daniela Hidalgo

Associate since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  dhidalgo@macf.com.mx

vCard

Daniela López

Associate since 2019

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  dlopez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Diego Salinas

Associate since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  dsalinas@macf.com.mx

vCard

Elian Ávila

Associate since 2012

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  eavila@macf.com.mx

vCard

Ernesto de la Peña

Associate

Phone:  +525552017521

Mail:  jedelapena@macf.com.mx

vCard

Everardo J. Espino

Partner since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  ejespino@macf.com.mx

vCard

Eugenio Macouzet

Partner since 2014

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  emacouzet@macf.com.mx

vCard

Eduardo Orellana

Associate since 2012

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  eorellana@macf.com.mx

vCard

Enrique Ramírez

Partner since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  eramirez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Francisco Cisneros

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  fjcisneros@macf.com.mx

vCard

Fernando Cubillo

Associate since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  fcubillo@macf.com.mx

vCard

Francisco Fuentes Ostos

Founding Partner since 1994

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  ffuentes@macf.com.mx

vCard

Francisco Glennie

Partner since 2021

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  fglennie@macf.com.mx

vCard

Fernando Guerrero

Associate since 2016

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  fguerrero@macf.com.mx

vCard

Francisco Ibáñez

Partner since 2010

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  fibanez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Gabriel Calvillo

Counsel since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  gcalvillo@macf.com.mx

vCard

Horacio M. de Uriarte

Partner since 2005

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  hdeuriarte@macf.com.mx

vCard

Ignacio Armida

Partner since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  iarmida@macf.com.mx

vCard

Isabel Gamboa

Associate since 2011

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  igamboa@macf.com.mx

vCard

Imanol Sánchez-Mújica

Associate since 2019

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  isanchez-mujica@macf.com.mx

vCard

Iván Serralde

Associate

Phone:  +525552017581

Mail:  iamserralde@macf.com.mx

vCard

Juan Pablo Betancourt

Associate since 2014

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  jpbetancourt@macf.com.mx

vCard

Jaime Cortés

Of Counsel since 2013

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  jcr@macf.com.mx

vCard

José Miguel Colín

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  jmcolin@macf.com.mx

vCard

José Pellón Martínez

Associate

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201 7590

Mail:  jjpellon@macf.com.mx

vCard

Lorena Aceituno

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  dlaceituno@macf.com.mx

vCard

Lorenza Langarica

Partner since 2008

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  llangarica@macf.com.mx

vCard

Luis Antonio Monroy

Associate since 2006

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  lmonroy@macf.com.mx

vCard

Luis Pablo Ramírez

Associate since 2012

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  lpramirez@macf.com.mx

vCard

María José Canseco

Associate

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201 7412

Mail:  mjcanseco@macf.com.mx

vCard

Manuel Echave

Partner since 2009

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  mechave@macf.com.mx

vCard

Moisés Grinberg

Associate since 2012

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  mgrinberg@macf.com.mx

vCard

Mariana Hernández

Associate

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201 7580

Mail:  mhernandez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Mariana Ávila

Associate since 2019

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201 7407

Mail:  mavila@macf.com.mx

vCard

Mauricio Romero

Associate

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201 7564

Mail:  mromero@macf.com.mx

vCard

Montserrat Saldaña

Associate since 2011

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  msaldana@macf.com.mx

vCard

Martín Sánchez

Partner since 2011

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  msanchez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Manuel Tamez

Partner since 2008

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  mtamez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Nora Morales

Partner since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  nmorales@macf.com.mx

vCard

Néstor Ramos

Associate

Phone:  +525552017400

Mail:  nramos@macf.com.mx

vCard

Paulina López

Associate since 2012

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  aplopez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Paulina Martínez

Associate Since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  pimartinez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Pilar Mata

Partner since 2015

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  pmata@macf.com.mx

vCard

Patrick Meshoulam

Partner since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  pmeshoulam@macf.com.mx

vCard

Pablo Mijares

Founding Partner since 1994

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  pmijares@macf.com.mx

vCard

Paula Pérez

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  pxperez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Patricio Rivas

Associate since 2013

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  privas@macf.com.mx

vCard

Patricio Trad

Partner since 2006

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  ptrad@macf.com.mx

vCard

Ramiro Cota

Associate since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  rcota@macf.com.mx

vCard

Rodrigo del Valle

Associate since 2016

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  rdelvalle@macf.com.mx

vCard

Rodrigo González- Duarte

Associate

Phone:  +525552017578

Mail:  rgonzalezduarte@macf.com.mx

vCard

Ricardo Maldonado

Partner since 1999

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  rmaldonado@macf.com.mx

vCard

Swad Abudd

Associate since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  sabudd@macf.com.mx

vCard

Salvador E. Alday

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  sealday@macf.com.mx

vCard

Santiago Caso

Associate since 2020

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  scaso@macf.com.mx

vCard

Santiago Costal

Associate since 2019

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  scostal@macf.com.mx

vCard

Sonia González

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  sngonzalez@macf.com.mx

vCard

Santiago Graf

Associate since 2019

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  sgraf@macf.com.mx

vCard

Sandra Leal

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  sileal@macf.com.mx

vCard

Uriel de la Rosa

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  gudelarosa@macf.com.mx

vCard

Víctor Aguilar

Associate since 2017

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  vaguilar@macf.com.mx

vCard

Victoria Dicktiar

Associate since 2018

Phone:  +52 (55) 5201-7400

Mail:  svdicktiar@macf.com.mx